Executive & Senior Leadership

Executive Team

Northeast Arc purple wave
Jo Ann Simons headshot

Jo Ann Simons

Chief Executive Officer

jas@ne-arc.org

Linkedin Social Icon
Cyndi Gavlick headshot

Cyndi Gavlick

Chief Financial Officer

cgavlick@ne-arc.org

Linkedin Social Icon
Joanne Plourde headshot

Joanne Plourde

Chief Operating Officer

jplourde@ne-arc.org

Linkedin Social Icon
Craig Welton headshot

Craig Welton

Chief Development Officer

cwelton@ne-arc.org

Linkedin Social Icon
Mara Kaufman headshot

Mara Kaufman

Chief Human Resources Officer

mkaufman@ne-arc.org

Linkedin Social Icon
Tim Brown headshot

Tim Brown

Director of Innovation and Strategy

timbrown@ne-arc.org

Linkedin Social Icon
Julie Lufkin-Purtz headshot

Julie Lufkin-Purtz

Chief Health Services Officer

jlufkin-purtz@ne-arc.org

Linkedin Social Icon

Division Directors

Northeast Arc purple wave
Jinsy Bisono headshot

Jinsy Bisono

Fiscal Intermediary

jbisono@ne-arc.org

Chloe Browning headshot

Chloe Browning

Residential Services

cbrowning@ne-arc.org

Anne Dolan headshot

Anne Dolan

Early Intervention

adolan@ne-arc.org

Gillian Feld headshot

Gillian Feld

Long Term Support Services

gfeld@ne-arc.org

Barbara Glendinning headshot

Barbara Glendinning

Co-Director, Northeast Clinical Services

bglendinning@ne-arc.org

Kathy Marques headshot

Kathy Marques

Day, Work & Employment Services

kmarques@ne-arc.org

Miah Miller headshot

Miah Miller

Co-Director, Northeast Clinical Services

mmiller@ne-arc.org

Daniel Stamp headshot

Daniel Stamp

IT Services

Stacey Villani headshot

Stacey Villani

Family Services

svillani@ne-arc.org

Upcoming events

February

26

Yoga

View Upcoming Event $

Latest News

Upcoming events

February

26

Yoga

View Upcoming Event $

Latest News

An affiliated chapter of the Arc logo