Executive and Senior Management

Executive Management Team

Jo Ann Simons
Chief Executive Officer
jas@ne-arc.org

Cyndi Gavlick
Chief Financial Officer
cgavlick@ne-arc.org

Susan Ring Brown
Chief Development Officer
srbrown@ne-arc.org

Diane Carrabine
Chief Operating Officer Northeast Clinical Services
dcarrabine@neclinical.org

Joanne Plourde
Chief Operating Officer
jplourde@ne-arc.org

Mara Kaufman
Chief Human Resources Officer
mkaufman@ne-arc.org

Tim Brown
Director of Innovation and Strategy
timbrown@ne-arc.org

Senior Management Team – Includes All Members of the Executive Team, plus:

Jinsy Bisono
Director of Fiscal Intermediary
jbisono@ne-arc.org

Funmi Korede
Director Community Based Day Supports
funmi@ne-arc.org

Julie Lufkin-Purtz
Director of Nursing
jlufkin-purtz@ne-arc.org

JoAnne Wahl
Director of Residential Services
jwahl@ne-arc.org

Louann Larson
Director of Family Support
llarson@ne-arc.org

Kathy Marques
Director Work & Employment Supports
kmarques@ne-arc.org

Larry LeGault
Director of Facilities & Maintenance
llegault@ne-arc.org