Jinsy Bisono
Fiscal Intermediary
jbisono@ne-arc.org

Gillian Feld
Long Term Support Services
gfeld@ne-arc.org

Kathy Marques
Day, Work & Employment Services
kmarques@ne-arc.org

Chloe Browning
Residential Services
cbrowning@ne-arc.org

Barbara Glendinning
Co-Director, Northeast Clinical Services
bglendinning@neclinical.org

Miah Miller
Co-Director, Northeast Clinical Services
mmiller@neclinical.org

Stacey Villani
Family Services
svillani@ne-arc.org

Anne Dolan
Early Intervention
adolan@ne-arc.org

Larry Legault
Facilities & Maintenance
llegault@ne-arc.org

Daniel Stamp
IT Services
dstamp@ne-arc.org